Our Team
Our Directors and Mentors
Jeevan V S
Chief Financial Officer

Master’s Degree in Business Administration, Bachelor’s in Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering, Trivandrum

Chandan Sathees Chandran
Chief Executive Officer

Joint Master’s Degree in Sustainable Automotive Engineering. Worked with Tesla, Kwh bikes, Punch Powertrain  &  Tata Consultancy Services

Abini Abraham
Chief Operating Officer

Master’s Degree in Business Administration, Bachelor’s in Electronics and Communication Engineering.  College of Engineering Trivandrum

Our Mentors
Anirudh Raghu Prakash

Vehicle Dynamics Mentor.

Scuderia AlphaTauri Formula 1,Polimy motorcycle factory

Deepak Sreedhar K


FEA Mentor.

Structural Engineer , Electric Vehicle division General Motors

Dr. S. Ushakumari

                                                                     Electronics Mentor

Head of EV Department, Trest Research Park Former Professor and Head of Department, EEE, College of Engineering, Trivandrum

Guiding us on Vibro-acoustics

Dr. Jon Garcia Barruetabena

Assistant Professor Applied Mechanics, University of Deusto, Spain

Guiding us on

Dr. Gregory Van Barel

Trainer Audi Production System Former faculty of Applied Engineering, University of Antwerp, Belgium

Guiding us on Vehicle Simulation and Modelling

Dr. Thomas Steffan

Senior Lecturer in Control Engineering Automotive MSc Programme Director University of Loughborough, UK

Guiding us on 
Battery pack

Arthur Obe

Battery Expert, Engineering Consultant, Punch Powertrain, Australia

Scroll to Top